Black Eyed Peas 'The E.N.D.' rumoured Cover & Tracklist

Category: By Mircea
June 9th approaches and so The Peas' are getting closer to releasing their brand new album, called 'The E.N.D'. They've taken a few promotional photos for tease and gave us an idea of what their look will be like in this new era.
And it seems like one of these photos has been turned into the front cover of the album... or at least that's what the rumours are buzzing this time around. Also, here is the probable tracklisting:

01 - Boom Boom Pow
02 - Love Bomb
03 - Dirrty Dancer
04 - Imma Be
05 - Rock Your Body
06 - Backseat Love
07 - Sing My Song
08 - Simple Little Melody
09 - Electrique Funk
10 - Out Of My Head
11 - Valley Of The Dolls
12 - Boogie 2Nite
13 - To Tha Club
14 - Disco Rollercoaster
15 - Smiling (Bonus Track)

Well... it looks good; the name of the tracks promise to offer us some exciting new sounds from the band (only if all of this is official). We'll just have to wait and see... but I wish June would be so much closer. Also, stay tuned for the release of the 'Boom Boom Pow' video in the coming weeks, a song which already hit the #1 spot on B Hot 100 and made it as the band's first top-notcher.

0 comments so far.

Something to say?