Beyonce 'I Am...Sasha Fierce' Album Cover

Category: By Mircea
English: Beyonce has confirmed the fact that her next album will actually be a double-disc release: 'I Am...Beyonce' & 'I Am... Sasha Fierce'. The first one will have mainly slow tracks, somewhat 'If I Were A Boy'-ish and the latter will contain uptempo tracks...thus, 'Single Ladies'.
We have here the cover of 'I Am...Sasha Fierce' and the official tracklisting for the both albums (deluxe editions), set to come out November 18th. At the end of this post you'll see the official cover for the deluxe edition of the Sasha version.

Looks like evertyhing is kinda black & white for I wonder, will every video be like that? And..another thing. When she releases more singles, will she release one fr
om each album. That would be great :X.
'Til the cover of the Beyonce album version comes out and 'til the next singles, check out the tracklist and these covers. Thank you,
Hate them or love 'em?
Tracklist (Deluxe Version)

Beyonce Disc
1. “If I Were a Boy” (Toby Gad and Beyoncé Knowles)
2. “Halo” (Ryan Tedder and Beyoncé Knowles)
3. “Disappear” (Amanda Ghost, Dave McCracken, Ian Dench, and Beyoncé Knowles)
4. “Broken-Hearted Girl” (Stargate and Beyoncé Knowles)
5. “Ave Maria” (Stargate and Beyoncé Knowles)

6. “Smash Into You” (C. “Tricky” Stewart, Terius “The-Dream” Nash, and Beyoncé Knowles)
7. “Satellites” (Amanda Ghost, Dave McCracken, Ian Dench, and Beyoncé Knowles)
8. “That’s Why You’re Beautiful” (Andrew Hey and Beyoncé Knowles)

Sasha Disc
1. “Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)” (C. “Tricky” Stewart, Terius “The-Dream” Nash, and Beyoncé Knowles)
2. “Radio” (Jim Jonsin, D-Town, Rico Love, and Beyoncé Knowles)
3. “Diva” (Shondrae “Mr. Bangladesh” Crawford, Sean Garrett, and Beyoncé Knowles)
4. “Sweet Dreams” (Jim Jonsin, Wayne Wilkins, Rico Love, and Beyo
ncé Knowles)
5. “Video Phone” (Shondrae “Mr. Bangladesh” Crawford, Sean Garrett, and Beyoncé Knowles)
6. “Hello” (REO and Beyoncé Knowles)
7. “Ego” (Elvis “BlacElvis” Williams, Harold Lilly, and Beyoncé Knowles)
8. “Scared of Lonely” (Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins)
9. “Why Don’t You Love Me?” (Beyoncé Knowles, Solange Knowles, and Bama Boyz

Romanian: Beyonce a confirmat faptul ca urmatorul ei album va fi de fapt o lansare a 2 discuri: & 'I Am...Beyonce''I Am...Sasha Fierce'. Primul va avea piese mai lente, gen 'If I Were A Boy', iar cel din urma piese mai ritmate, gen 'Single Ladies'.
Avem aici coperta albumului 'I Am... Sasha Fierce' si tracklist-ul oficial pentru ambele albume (versiunea deluxe), ce vor fi lansate pe 18 noiembrie. La inceputul postului puteti
vedea coperta primei variante Sasha Fierce, iar la sfarsit, cea in varianta deluxe. Tracklist-ul e mai sus, si pare interesant, mai ales dupa numele producatorilor.
Se pare ca totul e alb si negru pentru ea Ma intreb, oare fiecare videoclip va fi asa? Si mai acum incolo, oare va lansa single-uri simultan de pe ambele albume? Nu de alta..dar chiar ar fi misto :X.

Pana apare coperta celuilalt album, ce parere aveti de cele 2 postate aici, dar si de tracklist? Multumiri,


0 comments so far.

Something to say?