Britney Spears 'Circus' [album cover + official tracklist]

Category: By Mircea
English: This here is the official cover of Britney's upcoming album, 'Circus', out Dec. 2nd, on her birthday. I was expecting something more dynamic, more entertaining, especially after 'Womanizer'. But still, she looks good. Don't mind the extra photoshop job. And down low you have the official tracklist. Looks like the track that seemed to be the next single from 'Blackout', is now a bonus song. Weird.
Hate or love the cover?


1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby

Bonus Track:
13. Radar

Romana: Aceasta este coperta oficiala a urmatorului album al lui Britney, 'Circus', ce va aparea pe 2 decembrie, de ziua ei. Ma asteptam la ceva mai dinamic, mai interesant, mai ales dupa 'Womanizer'. Dar, arata bine. Ignorati photohop-ul in deh. Si mai sus aveti tracklist-ul oficial. Se pare ca melodia care se anunta ca un urmator single de pe 'Blackout', e acum bonus track. Ciudat.
Pareri despre coperta?

1 comment so far.

  1. unu`frumos 2 noiembrie 2008, 14:57
    Pai cred ca si pe mine daca ma lucreaza aia in photoshop ma scot un fat frumos :))

Something to say?